To celebrate our favorite time of year, Simple Hymns releases Songs Of Christmas, the eighth release in the Simple Hymns series. This new album features best loved Christmas songs and carols songs written by Isaac Watts, Charles WesleyGeorge Whitefield, William Chatterton Dix, Phillip Brooks and more great hymn writers. It also features well-loved artists such as Chris McClarney (Jesus Culture), Leigh Nash (Six Pence None The Richer), Derri Daugherty (The Choir) and Kurtis Parks (NCL Worship and Bridges Nashville).

These fresh versions of our favorite Christmas Songs and Carols are combined with new worship songs and additional choruses and lyrics to bring a joyful and tender Christmas expression that will inspire fresh praise and worship in this most special season!